Super Glitter Loud Box

Band's List Visual Kei LM.C Super Glitter Loud Box
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name LM.C
Album Name Super Glitter Loud Box
Type Album
Released date 05 November 2008
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album4


1. N° 9 (Version SGLB)
2. Rock the LM.C
3. Loud Mucker Complex (Version SGLB)
4. Oh My Juliet
5. Funny Phantom
6. Mr Century
7. Crazy a Go Go (Version SGLB)
8. Metally (Version SGLB)
9. Boon ! (Version SGLB)
10. Sora ?? (Version SGLB)
11. Boost and Busterz (Version SGLB)
12. La Dee Da
13. Little Fat Man Boy
14. Yellow Beauty (Version SGLB)
15. Boys & Girls