add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mactätus
Album Name Suicide
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleMelodic Black
Members owning this album29


1. Dead and Alive
2. Epilogue - The Day of the Psychotic
3. The Whisperers
4. Sanctivity in Murder
5. Language of Disloyality
6. Bringer of Silence
7. To Distance Death of Life
8. Measurement of Discipline
9. Concluding Act of Violence
10. Broken Dreams of Death

Other productions from Mactätus

Other famous albums in Melodic Black