Subsets of Sets

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jakob
Album Name Subsets of Sets
Type Album
Released date August 2001
Labels Midium
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Drive Here and Then
2. I'm On Your Side
3. Nice Day for an Earthquake
4. Ageena
5. A Moment from Different Angles
6. Aural
7. Calmrock
8. Overseen
9. Saiines
10. Ryan
11. The Collar Sets Well
12. Some Summer

Other productions from Jakob