Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Michele Luppi's Heaven
Album Name Strive
Type Album
Released date 18 July 2005
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album3


1. Trust
2. If You Walk away
3. Feel Alive
4. Always Remember You
5. Tell Me About It
6. Wasting My Time
7. Stars
8. The Castle Inside My Head
9. Time for Love
10. I Found a Way to Pray

Other productions from Michele Luppi's Heaven