Striking That Familiar Chord

Band's List Grunge Puddle Of Mudd Striking That Familiar Chord
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Puddle Of Mudd
Album Name Striking That Familiar Chord
Type Video
Released date 31 May 2005
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Control
2. Out of My Head
3. Nobody Told Me
4. Drift and Die
5. Bleed
6. Spin You Around
7. Blurry
8. Nothing Left to Lose
9. Bring Me Down
10. Away from Me
11. Think
12. Cloud 9
13. Basement
14. She Hates Me
Bonustracks (Acoustic)
1. Blurry
2. Think
3. Drift and Die
4. Away from Me