Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Strikelight
Album Name Strikelight
Type Album
Released date January 2005
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Born by Fire
2. Fake Beliefs
3. Angel in Exile
4. Inner Voice
5. Undying Love
6. Final Fight
7. Streets of Glory
8. Forever Young
9. Strikelight