Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ahola
Album Name Stoneface
Type Album
Released date 25 April 2012
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Donwana
2. Beerland
3. As Long As I Live (Rock 'N' Roll Is Not Dead)
4. Hurricane
5. Restless
6. The Spell
7. I Walk Alone
8. We Want Out
9. Eat Me Alive
10. Livin' the Dream
11. Stoneface
12. I Want You
13. Does It Matter What I Wear
14. Hurt You
15. Cold 'N' Lonely'

Other productions from Ahola