Stimulation for the Beast

Band's List Thrash Metal Blackness (FRA) Stimulation for the Beast
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackness (FRA)
Album Name Stimulation for the Beast
Type Album
Released date 17 May 2010
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album22


1. The Battle Rages on
2. Where Fear and Silence Prevail
3. G.T.H (Go to Hell)
4. Retribution
5. Bark at the Moon (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
6. Shadowzero
7. Chain Lightning
8. The House Down Below
9. Perfect Hatred
10. Nobody Listens (Bad Religion Cover)
11. Die with a Smile