Steel Bath Suicide

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Soilwork
Album Name Steel Bath Suicide
Type Album
Released date 20 May 1998
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album164


1. Entering the Angel Diabolique
2. Sadistic Lullabye
3. My Need
4. Skin After Skin
5. Wings of Domain
6. Steelbath Suicide
7. In a Close Encounter
8. Centro de Predominio
9. Razorlives
10. Demon in Veins
11. The Aardvark Trail
12. Sadistic Lullabye (Live)
13. Disentigrated Skies
14. Burn