Stay True

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deez Nuts
Album Name Stay True
Type Album
Released date 04 October 2008
Produced by
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album13


1. Stay True 03:24
2. Damn Right 03:00
3. Love. Hate. (ft. Jamie Hope of I Killed the Prom Queen) 03:24
4. Fuck What You Think 00:34
5. I Hustle Everyday 03:58
6. It's Like That, and That's the Way It Is 02:18
7. Tonight Were Gonna Party… (ft. Jamie Hope of I Killed the Prom Queen, Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction, & Louie Knuxx of Grips & Tonic) 02:15
8. Like There's No Tomorrow (ft. Michael Crafter of Confession) 02:44
9. Your Mother Should've Swallowed You 03:14
10. Move Back (ft. Louie Knuxx of Grips & Tonic) 03:30
11. Never Grow Up 03:21
12. F.T.W. (Fuck the World) 03:31
13. Fight for Your Right (Beastie Boys Cover) 03:13
Total playing time 38:26

Other productions from Deez Nuts

Other famous albums in Hardcore