Stahlhartes Gehäuse

Band's List Ambiant Black L'Acephale Stahlhartes Gehäuse
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name L'Acephale
Album Name Stahlhartes Gehäuse
Type Album
Released date 05 June 2009
Music StyleAmbiant Black
Members owning this album2


1. Stahlhartes Gehäuse 18:43
2. Psalm of Misery 12:05
3. Perdition 24:42
4. The Book of Lies / Seventh Gate 16:21
Total playing time 01:11:49

Buy this album