Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blood Freak
Album Name Squalor
Type Album
Released date 28 October 2014
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album3


1. Bowing to the Altar of Smut
2. Anxiety Overlord
3. Flesh Hogs
4. Tentacles from the Void
5. Discodeathbox
6. Squalor
7. Intestinator
8. The Urge to Regurge
9. Sothoth's Sabaoth
10. Domestic Mutations
11. God Is a Lawnmower
12. Hell of the Upside Down Sinners