Spirit of Sorrow

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fear Of Eternity
Album Name Spirit of Sorrow
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleAmbiant Black
Members owning this album16


1. Staring at the Dark 04:47
2. A Torrent in My Veins 07:16
3. Atrocious Pain 05:14
4. Silences Fortification 05:16
5. Spirit of Sorrow 05:30
6. Sad Dreams 05:45
7. That Rainy Day 04:01
8. Tormented Heart 05:22
Total playing time 43:11

Other productions from Fear Of Eternity

Other famous albums in Ambiant Black