Spawn of Steel

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Countess
Album Name Spawn of Steel
Type Album
Released date April 2005
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album4


1. The Call of Steel
2. Trumpets of Dawn
3. Sword and Sceptre
4. Torch the House of God
5. Alone Against the World
6. Thermopylae
7. The Metal Creed
8. Rise of the Warrior King
9. Ghosts of Leather
10. Knights of Baphomet
11. The Seal of Wrath
12. March of the Ten Thousand
13. The Veils of Negative Existence (Manilla Road Cover)

Buy this album