Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Leslie West
Album Name Soundcheck
Type Album
Released date 2015
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Left by the Roadside to Die
2. Give Me One Reason
3. Here for the Party
4. You Are My Sunshine
5. Empty Promises / Nothin' Sacred
6. A Stern Warning
7. People Get Ready
8. Goin' Down
9. Stand by Me
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Spoonful