Soul Survivor

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Adrenaline Rush
Album Name Soul Survivor
Type Album
Released date 21 April 2017
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Adrenaline
2. Love Like Poison
3. Breaking the Chains
4. Soul Survivor
5. Stand My Ground
6. My Life
7. Break the Silence
8. Sinner
9. Shock Me
10. Wild Side
11. Don't Wake Me Up
12. Crash
13. Soul Survivor (Acoustic)

Other productions from Adrenaline Rush