Somewhere in California

Band's List Hard FM Night Ranger Somewhere in California
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Night Ranger
Album Name Somewhere in California
Type Album
Released date 17 June 2011
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album21


1. Growin' Up in California
2. Lay It on Me
3. Bye Bye Baby (Not Tonight)
4. Follow Your Heart
5. Time of Our Lives
6. No Time to Lose Ya
7. Live for Today
8. It's Not Over
9. End of the Day
10. Rock 'n' Roll Tonight
11. Say It with Love