So Blind

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tao Menizoo
Album Name So Blind
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Words of Wrath
2. Deathwish
3. So Blind
4. My Funeral
5. Not Even God
6. Thrill of Flesh
7. Never Leave Me
8. Obey
9. My Reign
10. Crushed by Illusion
11. Southern Cross
12. Never Get Me
13. Mind Control Cults

Other productions from Tao Menizoo