Sloppy Seconds

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name TT Quick
Album Name Sloppy Seconds
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Eye of the Storm
2. Deliver Me
3. Save Some for Me
4. Method or Madness
5. Rock You Over
6. Isolation Booth
7. White Spots
8. Rule the World

Other productions from TT Quick