Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Masterstroke (FIN)
Album Name Sleep
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Transition
2. Killing Creatures
3. Turn Away
4. Under Our Command
5. Another Failure
6. The Circle
7. Being Me
8. Sleep
9. Silent
10. Final Journey