add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Groinchurn
Album Name Sixtimesnine
Type Album
Released date 1997
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album5


01. The Answer is 42
02. You are Now Here
03. The Illusion of Free will
04. .....
05. Time and Again
06. Punching Bag
07. I'm a Cunt
08. Hail the Conquerors
09. Nothiong Much to Say
10. The Lies that Bind Us
11. Alien
12. What you Want and What you Get
13. Old

Buy this album


Other productions from Groinchurn

Other famous albums in Grindcore