Six Pounds of Sound

Band's List Hard Rock Taintstick Six Pounds of Sound
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Taintstick
Album Name Six Pounds of Sound
Type Album
Released date 27 October 2009
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Balls
2. 6 Lbs. of Sound
3. Apple Juice
4. Motod*ck
5. Handjob
6. Monkeys of War
7. Load
8. F*k Ur Face
9. A6K
10. Sir Eagle C*ck III
11. Dr. Banger’s Mix
12. I Love Tiger, I Love Fifty
13. F*k Ur Face (Clean Version)

Other productions from Taintstick