add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name It Dies Today
Album Name Sirens
Type Album
Released date 17 October 2006
Produced by Josh Wilbur
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album41


1. A Constant Reminder
2. A Port in Any Storm
3. The Baccharal Affair
4. Scared Heart (Sacré Coeur)
5. Re-Ignite the Fire
6. Balck Bile, White Lies
7. Trough Leaves, Over Bridge
8. On the Road
9. Turn Loose the Doves