Silver Brilliance Of Nocticula

Band's List Black Metal Drama (RUS) Silver Brilliance Of Nocticula
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Drama (RUS)
Album Name Silver Brilliance Of Nocticula
Type EP
Released date 2003
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Wind Of New War
2. When Night Falls
3. Winter In My Mind
4. Satanica
5. Wintercrown
6. Mother North (Satyricon Cover)
Rereleased with bonus tracks on CD in 2006 by Musica Productions.
07. Icy Sculptures In The Severe Frostland (Demo Version)
08. Echo Of Madness
09. Resurrection (Venom Cover)
+ Video clip of Wintercrown

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Drama (RUS)