Sick 'Em

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 7 Year Bitch
Album Name Sick 'Em
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels CZ Records
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album4


1. Chow Down
2. Tired of Nothing
3. Knot
4. In Lust You Trust
5. Sink
6. Gun
7. Lorna
8. You Smell Lonely
9. No Fucking War
10. Dead Men Don't Rape
11. 8-Ball Deluxe
12. Can We Laugh Now?

Other productions from 7 Year Bitch