Gato Negro

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 7 Year Bitch
Album Name Gato Negro
Type Album
Released date 12 March 1996
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album5


1. The History of My Future
2. Crying Shame
3. Disillusion
4. Deep in the Heart
5. The Midst
6. 24,900 Miles Per Hour
7. Whoopie Cat
8. Miss Understood
9. Sore Subject
10. Rest My Head
11. 2nd Hand
12. Jack

Other productions from 7 Year Bitch