Shut Up and Rawk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Doogie White And La Paz
Album Name Shut Up and Rawk
Type Album
Released date 08 April 2016
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Light the Fire
2. Heart of Stone
3. No Place in Heaven
4. The Revenge of El Guapo
5. A Certain Song
6. Retribution Blues
7. Daughter of Time
8. The Prize
9. Faith Hope and Love
10. Throw Me to the Wolves
11. Miss Dynamite
12. Book of Shadows

Buy this album

 $13.99  13,76 €  13,12 €  £12.64  $19.85  13,46 €  67,24 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Doogie White And La Paz

Other productions from Doogie White And La Paz