Shock Troops

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cock Sparrer
Album Name Shock Troops
Type Album
Released date 1982
Labels Carrere
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Where Are They Now
2. Riot Squad
3. Working
4. Take 'Em All
5. We're Coming Back
6. England Belongs to Me
7. Watch Your Back
8. I Got Your Number
9. Secret Army
10. Droogs Don't Run
11. Out on an Island
12. Argy Bargy
13. Colonel Bogey