Shit Fuck Kill

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Terrordome
Album Name Shit Fuck Kill
Type EP
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Advancing Constantly (Prelude to Terror) 00:34
2. Sickness Among Us 01:38
3. Boiling Dogsblood 02:07
4. Fuckbody 00:25
5. Worry Yourself to Death 02:14
6. Madcap Terror 02:43
7. Occupation Son 01:27
8. Goddamn Asskicking Well 02:58
Total playing time 14:06

Buy this album


Other productions from Terrordome

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal