Sheer Poetry

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fed Up
Album Name Sheer Poetry
Type Album
Released date 14 June 2010
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Fuck Your Life
2. NYC
3. Hipster Fuck
4. P.M.S
5. Band of Brothers
6. K.B.D
7. Fuck the MTA
8. Young and Naive
9. Friend
10. Wingman
11. Lies
12. Agitated