Shadows Ground - Infiltrator

Band's List Black Metal Shadows Ground Shadows Ground - Infiltrator
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Shadows Ground
Album Name Shadows Ground - Infiltrator
Type Split
Released date 06 June 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Was Born to Be a Victim (Demo Version) 03:09
2. Deadborn Eternity 03:02
3. Rotting Inside (Demo Version) 04:24
4. Requiem 06:16
5. Preludi to Satanism 04:12
6. From Age of Impurity 02:50
7. Stigmatize Legion 02:54
8. Under the Hellsign (Infernal cover) 03:09
Total playing time 29:56

Buy this album

Shadows Ground