Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Shock (BRA)
Album Name Shadows
Type Album
Released date 15 August 2014
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. The Disturbed
2. Nightmare
3. The Train of Life
4. Hard to Say
5. I Never Surrender
6. Meaningless Life
7. Paradise
8. Send Me a Sign
9. Shadows
10. Dethrone the Tyrants
11. Lady of the Night
12. Blackmail

Other productions from Shock (BRA)