Sending You Strength

Band's List Metalcore Means Sending You Strength
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Means
Album Name Sending You Strength
Type Album
Released date 06 March 2007
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album6


1. Looking For Life
2. Learning To Be Brave
3. The Promise
4. Connected
5. Where Truth Is Told
6. Cadences
7. These Are The Words
8. Throw Open The Gates
9. Through The Wires
10. I Choose Her Over Light
11. Down To The Spark
12. On The Broken