Seeds of Abomination

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Desecration (TWN)
Album Name Seeds of Abomination
Type EP
Released date 15 August 2009
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album1


1. The Spirtless Forest 07:10
2. Immortal Spells 07:13
3. Basins of Pain 07:35
4. Along the Side to the Darkness 05:44
Total playing time 27:43

Buy this album

Desecration (TWN)

Other productions from Desecration (TWN)