add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crystal Ball
Album Name Secrets
Type Album
Released date 16 November 2007
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album25


1. Moondance
2. I Will Drag You Down
3. Minor Key
4. It's Not Love
5. Time Has Come
6. Secrets
7. Wings of Fire
8. Dreaming of You
9. Destiny
10. I Will Be Waiting
11. Face the Truth