Sea of Dreams

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Godgory
Album Name Sea of Dreams
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StyleAtmospheric Death
Members owning this album19


1. Intro
2. Sick to the Core
3. Walking Among the Dead
4. Inside my Head
5. Sea of Dreams
6. Surrounded by Dreams
7. Corporal Infection
8. Key to Eternity
9. In Silence Forever
10. Deathwish
11. Religious Fantasy

Albums in Atmospheric Death