Sea Of Tragedy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Symphony X
Album Name Sea Of Tragedy
Type Bootleg
Released date 27 June 1998
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album1


Disc 1 :
1. Intro
2. Of Sins And Shadows
3. The Eyes Of Medusa
4. Dressed To Kill
5. Through The Looking Glass
6. Smoke And Mirrors
7. Church Of The Machine
8. Sonata
9. In The Dragon's Den
10. Candlelight Fantasia
11. The Divine Wings Of Tragedy
Disc 2 :
1. Sea Of Lies
2. Out Of The Ashes
3. Brief Intermission
4. Masquerade
5. The Damnation Game

Buy this album

Symphony X