Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Wraith (UK)
Album Name Schizophrenia
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Neat Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Get Out of My Head
2. Gates of Babylon
3. Take Me for a Lover
4. Inside Me
5. The Next Big Thing ?
6. Seven
7. Tongue, Tied and Twisted
8. Schizophrenia
9. Ressurection
10. New Religion
11. Rain