Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hanzel Und Gretyl
Album Name Scheissmessiah!
Type Album
Released date 12 October 2004
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album30


1. Lust
2. Fikk Dich Mit Fire
3. Kaiser Von Shizer
4. Disko Fire Scheiss Messiah
5. Blut! Sex! Fire!
6. Burning Bush
7. Sheissway to Hell
8. And We Shall Purify
9. 10th Circle
10. Hellalujah
11. Purity