Save Yourself

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Happy Days
Album Name Save Yourself
Type Album
Released date 25 August 2016
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Dwell in the Insanity
2. Die to Forget
3. Serenity Theft
4. Will We Make It?
5. One Can Dream
6. Let Me In...
7. Malicious Callous
8. Freedom of Silence
9. Your Starchild
10. Save Yourself