Salvation Through Struggle

Band's List Hardcore Blood Stands Still Salvation Through Struggle
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blood Stands Still
Album Name Salvation Through Struggle
Type Album
Released date 27 May 2008
Labels Mediaskare
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album9


1. Fight Harder
2. Forever True
3. Think Again
4. Wake Up
5. Increase The Pressure
6. War Burns Through Me
7. My World (A Benefit In The Struggle)
8. Get Out Of My Face
9. A Thin Line
10. Disconnected
11. I Will Defy
12. No Holds Barred
13. Give Nothing
14. Still Alive

Buy this album

Blood Stands Still