Safety in the Sea

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sever Your Ties
Album Name Safety in the Sea
Type Album
Released date 08 July 2008
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album2


1. Voice Like a Nova
2. After a Storm
3. Hand in Hand
4. This Is What You Get
5. Captive
6. Drifting
7. Things Are Better (Left Unsaid)
8. To the Pacific
9. Here I Am
10. Ashamed
11. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult Cover)

Other productions from Sever Your Ties