Running Nowhere ... Fast

Band's List Heavy Metal Dawn Patrol (GER) Running Nowhere ... Fast
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dawn Patrol (GER)
Album Name Running Nowhere ... Fast
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Wake Me Up
2. Waiting for the Night
3. My Own World
4. Behind the Walls
5. Visions of Death
6. Free My Soul
7. War in My Head
8. Don't Look Back
9. The Ripper
10. Not Like You

Buy this album

Dawn Patrol (GER)

Other productions from Dawn Patrol (GER)