Rock 'n' Roll Alive

Band's List Hard Rock Mike Tramp Rock 'n' Roll Alive
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mike Tramp
Album Name Rock 'n' Roll Alive
Type Live
Released date 2003
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Live for Today
2. If It Ain't Gonna Rock
3. Living on the Edge
4. Lay Down My Life for You
5. Mr. Death
6. Better Off
7. Broken Heart
8. Follow Your Dreams
9. Wait
1. Falling Down
2. Little Fighter
3. Living a Lie
4. What Am I
5. Nothing at All
6. I Won't Let Go
7. More to Life Than This
8. When the Children Cry
9. Rocking in the Free World