add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Eternal Oath
Album Name Righteous
Type Album
Released date 26 November 2002
Music StyleSymphonic Death
Members owning this album2


1. Preserve the Emotions
2. Into the Dreamscape
3. Dreams of the Silent
4. Righteous
5. The Destiny Forsaken
6. Crown of Emptiness
7. And I Close My Eyes
8. Eternal
9. Undeceived World
10. The Tears for Time