Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Merging Flare
Album Name Reverence
Type Album
Released date 11 May 2011
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album1


1. At Daggers Drawn
2. Faker
3. Carved in Stone
4. Terrordome
5. In the Line of Fire
6. Steel Redeemer
7. Pride and Bravery
8. Killing Ground
9. Under the Fire
10. Star Odyssey
11. Sign of the Crimson Storm