Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Revenge (USA-2)
Album Name Revenge
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Heathen
2. Living Dead
3. Halcyon Days
4. Departed
5. Daggers
6. Holy Ghost
7. Eaten Alive
8. In God We Mistrust
9. The World Makes Me Sick
10. Downside
11. Disgust
12. Going Nowhere
13. Bloodhorse A.D.
14. Cinderblock
15. Darwinism
16. Haunted
17. Nations

Other productions from Revenge (USA-2)

Other famous albums in Hardcore