Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dunkelnacht
Album Name Revelatio
Type Album
Released date 20 January 2014
Music StyleBlack Death
Members owning this album23


1. The Fall of Entropy
2. Emergent Primitive Constellations
3. Ashes from Stellar Oracles
4. Dissolved Fractal Esoterism
5. Through the Reign of Lunacy
6. Le Serment des Hypocrites
7. Revelatio
8. Where Livid Lights Emblaze
9. Enthroned in the Light
10. Rebirth of the Black Procession
11. Post Prophetic Rebellion