Restoring Force

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Of Mice And Men
Album Name Restoring Force
Type Album
Released date 28 January 2014
Labels Rise Records
Produced by David Bendeth
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album28


1. Public Service Announcement
2. Feels Like Forever
3. Bones Exposed
4. Would You Still Be There?
5. Glass Hearts
6. Another You
7. Break Free
8. You Make Me Sick
9. Identity Disorder
10. You're Not Alone
11. Space Enough to Grow
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
12. Broken Generation
13. Something to Hide
14. Never Giving Up
15. Feels Like Forever (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from Of Mice And Men

Other famous albums in Metalcore