Requiem of the Weeping Souls

Band's List Doom Metal The Bloody Earth Requiem of the Weeping Souls
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Bloody Earth
Album Name Requiem of the Weeping Souls
Type Album
Released date 16 April 1996
Labels Butcher Sound
Music StyleDoom Metal
Members owning this album0


Re-Issue in 2003 by Active Time & Butcher Sound.
1. When the Beauty Dies 07:26
2. Dethroned Emperor 04:48
3. Beautiful Dying Flower 06:54
4. Forgotten Misery 07:44
5. To The Virgins 09:13
6. Forever Sorrow 07:16
7. Celestial Tears 06:30
8. Nevermore I'll Laugh 02:29
Total playing time 52:20

Buy this album

The Bloody Earth

Other productions from The Bloody Earth

Other famous albums in Doom Metal